top of page

The Horsemen of the Apocalypse like you've never seen them before.

Death Awakens blurb:

Are the Horsemen destined to destroy the world, or save it?

Evie’s never been much for danger, but danger has a way of finding her. After two years living as a shut it, afraid of the slightest human contact, one random night she finds herself face-to-face with fate.

Derek is the first person Evie’s ever met who can survive her touch, but he’s not the only one. His roommates are immune as well. Matching horse-head birthmarks reveal who they are and why they’ve been hunting for her. They are the Horsemen of the Apocalypse.

To prevent the world’s end she has no choice but to put her fears aside and step into the destiny she was born to fulfill, to become the Horseman of Death and embrace the power she’s spent a lifetime hiding from. If she fails, she risks the final seal breaking and ending the world along with it.

DEATH AWAKENS, formerly published as Awakened, is the first book in the Horsemen Chronicles, an Urban Fantasy Romance, featuring a sassy heroine and a broody, foul-mouthed demon hunter. Joined by their fellow horsemen, they protect the human world from the dangers of the supernatural. Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Patrica Briggs, and KF Breene will love this mythology mashup.

This boxed set includes Death Awakens, Death's Legacy, and Deadly Revelations, which follow Evie, the Horseman of Death as she discovers the secrets of a world she didn't even know existed.


The Horsemen Chronicles
Complete Series

PaleRider copy.jpg
bottom of page