Huntress and the Thorn Court

Featured in

Once Upon Another World Boxset

Not all fairytales are as they appear. 

Was it actually Red who hunted the wolf? What if the prince was the one in distress? Did the straw really get spun into gold? How well did those glass slippers truly fit? 

Where princesses do their own rescuing, princes aren’t who they first appear to be, and beasts are friends, not foe—and maybe something more… 

With stories spanning from true love’s kiss to reverse harem, skyscrapers to ancient castles, sweet romance to steamy nights, these alluring tales will satisfy readers of fantasy and romance alike.

Grab your copy of ONCE UPON ANOTHER WORLD and discover 22 twisted fairytales with a happily ever after unlike anything you’ve ever read before.

Following is the Synopsis for The Huntress and the Thorn Court

What happens at the Thorn Court stays at the Thorn Court 


Isabel is not your average princess. All she wants to do is keep peace among the preternatural community, but when she mistakenly kills an innocent werewolf, the cost of peace may be a steeper price than she’s willing to pay. 


Gideon is a beast of a man. As the pack alpha he has to be. When an opportunity  practically lands in his lap, he’s driven to seize it, even if it means taking Isabel, a princess of The Order, as his prisoner. 


When attraction blooms, Isabel has no choice but to resist the sexy alpha. If she doesn’t, her very future at the order could be in jeopardy. 



  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Amazon - Black Circle
  • goodreads_social_media_logo-512_edited
  • book-bub-icon

© 2020 by D.C. Gambel